Pfeil
Group

Quant.

Consulting
PR & Communication
Hospitality

Our latest story:

graubündenVIVA — Genuss aus den Bergen

Graubünden soll zur Hochburg der alpinen Genusskultur werden. Diese Vision verfolgt der 2016 gegründete und heute rund 100 Mitglieder zählende Verein graubündenVIVA. Von Mai 2019 bis Oktober 2020 findet graubü...

read it on Medium

Quant.
from Vision to Reality

Quant sets an innovative course for companies and products, devises strategies, develops and manages brands and conceives strategic marketing programmes and emotional platforms for sustainable positioning – for companies. politics, culture and society.

Our understanding
of our trade

Whatever breaks the mould is normal. Only where diversity is normal and the extraordinary is the norm, is there an opportunity to create something unique and to stage it successfully by working together with the client. Modern development processes based on innovation and entrepreneurship are at the core of what we do.

Understanding

Every project begins with an idea or task. This has to be understood, it has to be visualised for the client, along with all consequences, and the way to reach the goal has to be demonstrated transparently.

 

Development

Experience counts and pays off – especially in the conceptual design phase of complex projects. Every project is unique and requires individual solutions that have to be developed without delay. Many aspects of successful planning are based on established processes in this domain.

 

Realisation

Putting a big idea into practice entails a lot of work on details: each step within the greater whole needs to be planned and realised. As a result of our practical experience and expertise in a very wide range of fields, we always know what is to be done and we maintain an overview of the entire process – even during the occasional hectic back-and-forth exchange.

 

Implementation

In any project, the success factor is the consistency of the overall concept in all the details. You can fully concentrate on your role as an entrepreneur. In the background, we serve as a contractor, taking care of the successful implementation of processes and know-how.

Development process

Every vision is unique and requires an individual concept. Many aspects of successful planning and implementation are based on experiences with similar issues all around the world. The idea is supported on the basis of international know-how from a wide range of very different business segments, which is coupled with a profound understanding of cultures and local customs, and incorporated into the solutions.

The contractor – efficiency and effectiveness

Quant is not a mere agency, but a development and implementation workshop with an integral approach to development. Conceived as a general contractor, Quant works with international partners to plan and implement sophisticated solutions for the strategic positioning of companies, emotional platforms and destinations.

Quant continually observes consumers’ behavioural patterns, analyses future trends and understands the values of different cultures and communities. The understanding of these values and of the idea provides the basis for a structured development process, for future-oriented brand strategies, for clear brand positioning and for sustainable company growth.

Quant_Web_Grafik_Werkzeugkasten_

Golden Circle

Simon Sinek’s “golden circle” concept is based on analysis of the world’s most successful leaders and companies. Sinek was able to prove that all successful brands show the same patterns of thought, action and communication – and that these are diametrically different to commonplace patterns.

The golden circle comprises three individual circles. The core is the “why”, the middle is the “how” and the outer circle is the “what”. Most companies begin with the outer circle (what), then turn to differentiation in the second circle (how). Often, there is no examination of the core (why).

In contrast, successful firms begin with the core, the mission (why), then address the element of differentiation (how) and only concern themselves with the actual products (what) at the end.

Golden Circle

Sequence vs. synergy

Quant incorporates the phenomenon of simultaneity into entrepreneurial action. This is how we ensure that every project is considered individually within the overall context. When seeking solutions, we do not take a linear one-dimensional approach, but think with foresight and tackle projects on different levels simultaneously. This interaction between fields of action makes it possible to identify, understand and optimally utilise synergies from the very start.

Sequenz vs Synergie

Marketing 1.0 to 3.0

Societal change presents companies with major challenges that go beyond day-to-day business. On a social level, there is currently a shift towards a network society with an emphasis on collaborations, relationships and networks. Technologically, digitisation is washing away agencies’ ways of working, structures and business models from the inside. Culturally, a new generation is starting to call the shots. The attitude towards work is also changing. Economically, companies have to deal with an ongoing financial crisis, growth in the east and stagnation in the west.

This change is altering society’s general conditions, raising questions and redefining people’s values. While it is not very long ago that marketing still focused on the product (Marketing 1.0) and its focus later shifted to the consumer (Marketing 2.0), profound relationships between companies and consumers, going far beyond quality and design, are called for today. These relationships are based on the emotional level of values. Welcome to the age of Marketing 3.0!

Mind-Heart-Spirit

Performance

Honesty, openness and transparency in all areas form the basis for good and successful cooperation. Whenever an order is placed for the development and implementation of a project, Quant pledges to take on responsibility for its success.

Competence in strategy, conceptual design and implementation

The whole comes before the part. Quant guarantees solutions that are precisely tailored to suit a company’s needs and let ideas become tangible reality. The basis is provided by many years of extensive experience from numerous projects involving strategy development and strategic marketing, as well as our know-how from international strategy projects.

Quant operates internationally for large and small companies, associations and non-profit organisations in the following four fields: corporate, emotional platforms, destination design and special projects. Our role is to assist the client in all the strategic and operational areas necessary for the achievement of goals:

  • Strategy development and implementation support
  • Master planning and overlay planning of integral experiences
  • Brand development and brand management
  • Project development and innovation development
  • Concepts for events, marketing and financing
  • Concepts for partnerships and sponsoring
  • Integral destination design
  • Evaluation of themes and projects
  • Analysis of value creation
  • Hospitality development
  • Redevelopment of events

Corporate

Future challenges often prompt a business model to be revised, or a business strategy to be redesigned. We help companies to work out strategic fields of action that enable positioning on the basis of defined values.

Based on analysis of the company and environment, we develop outlines and solutions regarding how the company can develop successfully in the future, which activation tools can serve to secure its position on the long term, and which organisational, structural, processual and financial prerequisites must apply. We clarify all issues regarding the basis, the view from outside and the strategic orientation, as well as the capacity of current market players and competitors. We thus establish clear prerequisites for all parties involved in the project. Here, corporate know-how lays the foundation for implementation planning.

Quant_Leistung_Corporate

Hospitality

The hospitality industry, from hotels to hospitals and clinics, right through to retirement homes, is facing numerous challenges and increasing complexity. Successful navigation in a rapidly changing high-tech environment and an uncompromising focus on the customer journey constitute a decisive competitive advantage. With a holistic managerial approach, Quant supports existing and new hospitality projects, from analysis to positioning and strategic planning, right through to operational implementation and into the operating phase. However, we are also your competent reliable partner for feasibility studies or strategic marketing and sales concepts. Together with you, we develop solutions for hospitality that is put into practice.

Destination design

In order to establish itself on the market successfully in the future, a destination needs an integral approach (shared vision) today – and a consensus among all stakeholders regarding the goals to be achieved and how to achieve them. Political municipalities, mobility providers, mountain cableway companies, hotels and other service providers, as well as destination organisations, are abandoning the practice of thinking and acting individually, and instead taking a holistic approach. The task is to develop a competence-based model of roles on the basis of the best performers.

Quant_Leistung_Destibation-Design_2

Emotional platforms

Be it art, design, architecture, spectacles, opera, theatre or sports events – if cultivated with passion and staged in unique surroundings, they all guarantee platforms that bring together people who have a lot to tell. These stories make impressions, give rise to friendships and become a multifaceted theme that creates bonds. Encounters outside the daily routine enable valuable personal connections to be made. With shared enthusiasm and the enjoyment that is had, we create added value for everyone involved.

Quant_Leistung_Emotional-Platform

 

Special projects

With experience and know-how from a wide range of very different projects, we like to accept new challenges. Quant actively conducts research and development in fields of future relevance. For this purpose, we address innovation development and megatrends to clarify latent needs and to derive new solutions to future challenges. We compile substantiated project assessments and market analyses, obtain second and third opinions, or prepare feasibility studies on new themes and projects.

Quant_Leistung_Special-Projects_2

Content-related focal points

For implementation and mediation, we have developed formats that take the nature of the individual projects into account and aid differentiation on the market.

Content is king

Quant purposefully uses formats that enable early occupation of the relevant thematic field and the involvement of all key stakeholders, while also securing long-term sustainable success in the respective market environment.

Digital transformation

The new digital reality forces companies to continually assess their strategy, business model and corporate culture. If an organisation skips this “digital transformation” step, it loses its future viability and its competitiveness. With the University of St. Gallen’s maturity model, which we have adapted, managers can gain an understanding of the status quo and, on this basis, determine which skills are necessary for digital transformation at their company.

Cultural interventions

Social trends are sending a clear message that is also becoming evident in destination management: a new type of consumer is orienting themselves very much towards health and sustainability, along with technology and nature, individuality and community spirit, indulgence and responsibility. Worldwide, every third journey is culturally motivated. In this context, ecological, ethical and social values are perceived as important. Cultural interventions create an integrative level of understanding: these interventions are intended to create added value for everyone involved, by means of the shared enthusiasm within the nature-and-culture experience. Cultural interventions aim to sustainably create relevance and differentiation via curated educational experiences involving a particular theme.

Quant_Leistung_Kulturelle-Interventionen

Augmented reality experiences

Natural and cultural heritage is an essential aspect of a region’s identity. Activating a region’s (usually intangible) natural and cultural heritage via mobile technologies with inclusion of geography and narration constitutes a new approach in the tourist industry. To date, however, very few have managed to make themselves relevant to customers via digital applications: at most, their existing websites have been reworked for mobile devices. This is by no means sufficient.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_Augmented-Reality

Pop-up

The magic of the temporary and fleeting: in times when products are available everywhere and always, temporary and limited offers generate an allure of exclusivity. The pop-up makes location and time desirable again. Goods that can be obtained always and everywhere lose their charm. With pop-up installations, bottlenecks can be temporarily overcome, market segments can be tested, or demand can be activated. In addition, this progressive format offers interesting possibilities for communication and for making a brand stand out.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_PopUp_2

Outdoor creativity

There is an adventurer and explorer in every one of us. In this regard, the individual’s experience of nature is a key factor. It gives rise to a need within our increasingly urban society that can be activated by conveying content pertaining to nature and culture in the sense of an individual, creative “outdoor lifestyle” and used as a means of positioning and differentiating the portfolio of touristic products and services.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_Outdoor-Creativity

Eye-to-eye communication

At a time when dialogue is becoming a buzzword, and fans, followers, likes, comments, shares and tweets are becoming indicators of success, it does no harm to take a step back and to have a little faith in the proven skills of tradespeople. Our symmetrical communication approach enables companies and brands to build and reinforce their reputation on the basis of solid, lasting relationships – in the age of digitisation more than ever.

Response

We as individuals have never before had so many tools and channels available to us for interaction with others. Always and everywhere. However, efficient and effective communication has never before been so challenging for companies and organisations. Quant helps you to organise your communication so that you generate a response and are in a productive dialogue with your stakeholders at all times.

The future is now

In communication, like in other disciplines, only one thing is certain: constant change. In view of increasing technologisation, we sometimes ask ourselves if the human being is actually still necessary in a digital world that is becoming more and more automated, data-driven and interconnected. The answer is clear: Yes! People are better than any machine when it comes to thinking creatively, conveying complex issues and identifying abstract trends. Communication remains a “people’s business”. It goes without saying that we analyse global communication trends on an ongoing basis and make purposeful use of new channels and tools, so as to meet our customers’ needs.

It is a fascinating new world that offers a wide variety of possible ways to bring brands and target groups closer together. A (non-exhaustive) selection of themes and developments relating to communicators and companies alike.

Content Marketing

The concept of “content marketing” emerged at the start of 2011 and plays a decisive role in mediation today. Communication has to generate “reach”, which means getting messages to reach as many people as possible (and preferably the right people). Work in the field of social media shows that content and reach are interlinked. From the perspective of the consumer, everything intermixes – the consumer no longer knows which information they have from which channels. However, anyone who manages to make good use of all disciplines with their communication gets noticed and becomes relevant. This calls for a holistic overview of all possible touchpoints.

Destination Design, 150 Jahre Erstbesteigung Matterhorn, Zermatt, Strategische Roadmap und Detailkonzeption

Portfolio

The conceivable becomes possible. What we strive to make possible is not the impossible, but at least the unusual and extraordinary. As mediators between vision and reality.

642172156 seconds of experience

Countless experiences and memories that will remain with us forever: a look inside our portfolio shows how and why we have achieved set goals – in reference to projects that are either already history, making history or just taking shape.

We are Quant

Quanta can simultaneously be thought of as material or as energy. These different perspectives lead to peculiarities of quantum physics that are also of significance to our company: firstly the phenomenon of simultaneity, and secondly the interconnection of the observer and the observed.

 

These phenomena also define Quant’s way of thinking and working:

  • Change in state caused by energy (dedication)
  • Simultaneity (intellect and intuition)
  • Interconnection (reciprocal effect)
Ivo Haldner

Ivo Haldner

Wanderer between worlds, constantly searching for solutions, with the goal of staging something unique in such a way that it makes an impression and is long remembered.

ih@quant9.ch LinkedIn

Andreas Bärtsch

Andreas Bärtsch

Passionately uses his analytical skills and creativity for the development of unique and sustainable solutions – for any challenge and for every one of our clients.

ab@quant9.ch LinkedIn

Orlando Steiner

Orlando Steiner

Pricing and distribution strategies for hotels, resorts and destinations in combination with social skills: the perfect base for developing sustainable and successful sales.

os@quant9.ch LinkedIn

Gieri Spescha

Gieri Spescha

Always puts his heart and soul into it when it comes to enter new territory and venture pioneer projects. Loves to bring people and ideas together. He was called to be a communicator.

gs@quant9.ch LinkedIn

Contact

Quant AG
from vision to reality
Via Nova 37
7017 Flims Dorf
Switzerland
contact(at)quant9.ch
T +41 81 531 34 21

Quant AG
Via Nova 37, Flims Dorf
info@quant9.ch

Eine neue Version Ihres Browsers ist verfügbar!

Ihr Browser entspricht nicht den heutigen technischen und sicherheitsrelevanten Ansprüchen, weswegen unsere Website allenfalls falsch dargestellt werden kann.

Auf der Seite «Was ist ein Browser?» können Sie sich über alternative Browser und über Aktualisierungsmöglichkeiten informieren.

Pfeil
Group
Orbit Quant

Quant. From vision to reality

Quant setzt Innovationsakzente für Unternehmen und Produkte, erarbeitet Strategien, entwickelt und führt Marken und konzipiert strategische Marketingprogramme sowie emotionale Plattformen zur nachhaltigen Positionierung – für Unternehmen, Politik, Kultur und Gesellschaft.

Wie wir unser Handwerk verstehen

Normal ist, was den Rahmen des Üblichen sprengt. Nur wo Vielfalt normal und das Aussergewöhnliche die Regel ist, bietet sich die Chance, Einmaliges zu schaffen und es gemeinsam mit dem Kunden erfolgreich in Szene zu setzen. Im Kern des Handelns stehen zeitgemässe Entwicklungsprozesse, die auf Innovation und Entrepreneurship basieren.

Verstehen

Am Anfang jedes Projekts steht eine Idee oder eine Aufgabe. Es gilt, diese zu verstehen, für den Kunden mit allen Konsequenzen zu visualisieren und den Weg zum Ziel transparent aufzuzeigen.

 

Entwickeln

Erfahrung zählt und zahlt sich aus – gerade in der Konzeptionsphase von komplexen Projekten. Jedes Projekt ist einmalig und verlangt individuelle Lösungsansätze, die es umgehend zu entwickeln gilt. Viele Aspekte einer erfolgreichen Planung basieren auf bekannten Prozessen in diesem Bereich.

 

Realisieren

Die Umsetzung einer grossen Idee bedeutet viel Detailarbeit: Jeder Schritt eines grossen Ganzen will geplant und realisiert sein. Aufgrund unserer Praxis und Erfahrung aus den verschiedensten Bereichen wissen wir zu jeder Zeit, was zu tun ist, und behalten den Überblick über den Gesamtprozess – auch wenn es einmal hektisch zu und her geht.

 

Implementieren

Der Erfolgsfaktor eines Projekts ist die stimmige Gesamtidee in allen Details. Sie können sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Unternehmerrolle konzentrieren, wir kümmern uns im Hintergrund als verlängerte Werkbank um die erfolgreiche Implementierung der Prozesse und des Know-hows.

Entwicklungsprozess

Jede Vision ist einmalig und verlangt ein individuelles Konzept. Viele Aspekte einer erfolgreichen Planung und Umsetzung basieren auf Erfahrungen in ähnlichen Fragestellungen auf der ganzen Welt. Internationales Know-how aus den unterschiedlichsten Geschäftsbereichen, gepaart mit einem tiefen Verständnis für Kulturen und lokale Gebräuche, steht hinter der Idee und fliesst in die Lösungsansätze ein.

Die verlängerte Werkbank – Effizienz und Effektivität

Quant ist keine Agentur, sondern eine Entwicklungs- und Umsetzungswerkstatt mit einem integralen Entwicklungsansatz. Als Totalunternehmer konzipiert, plant und implementiert Quant gemeinsam mit internationalen Partnern anspruchsvolle Lösungen für die strategische Positionierung von Unternehmen, emotionalen Plattformen und Destinationen.

Quant beobachtet kontinuierlich die Verhaltensmuster der Konsumenten, analysiert Zukunfts­trends und versteht die Werthaltung verschiedener Kulturen und Communities. Das Verständnis dieser Werthaltung und der Idee bildet die Basis für einen strukturierten Entwicklungsprozess, für zukunftsorientierte Markenstrategien, für eine klare Positionierung der Marke und für nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum.

Quant_Web_Grafik_1

Golden Circle

Simon Sineks Denkansatz «The Golden Circle» basiert auf der Analyse der weltweit erfolgreichsten Führungspersönlichkeiten und Unternehmen. Sinek konnte nachweisen, dass alle erfolgreichen Marken dieselben Denk-, Handlungs- und Kommunikationsmuster aufweisen – und dass sich diese diametral von gängigen Mustern unterscheiden.

The Golden Circle besteht aus drei Kreisen. Der Kern ist das «Why» die Mitte das «How» und der äusserste Kreis das «What». Die meisten Unternehmen beginnen mit dem äussersten Kreis (What), und befassen sich dann mit der Differenzierung im zweiten Kreis (How). Oft fehlt die Auseinandersetzung mit dem Kern (Why).

Erfolgreiche Firmen hingegen beginnt mit dem Kern, der Mission (Why), befassen sich dann mit dem differenzierenden Moment (How) und erst am Ende mit den eigentlichen Produkten (What).

Quant_Web_Grafik_2

Sequenz vs. Synergie

Quant baut das Phänomen der Gleichzeitigkeit ins unternehmerische Handeln ein. So stellen wir sicher, dass jedes Projekt individuell im Gesamtkontext betrachtet wird. Wir verfolgen keinen linearen, eindimensionalen Lösungsansatz, sondern denken weitsichtig und gehen Projekte auf verschiedenen Ebenen zugleich an. Diese Interaktion der Handlungsfelder ermöglicht es, Synergien von Beginn weg zu erkennen, zu verstehen und optimal zu nutzen.

Quant_Web_Grafik_3

Marketing 1.0 bis 3.0

Der gesellschaftliche Wandel stellt Unternehmen vor grosse Herausforderungen jenseits des Tagesgeschäfts. Auf sozialer Ebene gibt es einen Wandel hin zu einer Netzwerkgesellschaft mit einer Betonung von Kooperationen, Beziehungen und Netzwerken. Technologisch unterspült die Digitalisierung die Arbeitsweisen, Strukturen und Geschäftsmodelle der Agenturen von innen. Kulturell übernimmt eine neue Generation das Sagen. Darüber ändert sich die Einstellung zur Arbeit. Ökonomisch müssen sich Unternehmen mit einer wirtschaftlichen Dauerkrise, Wachstum im Osten und Stagnation im Westen auseinandersetzen.

Dieser Wandel verändert die Rahmenbedingungen der Gesellschaft, wirft Fragen auf und formt die Werthaltung der Menschen neu. Während der Schwerpunkt im Marketing noch vor nicht allzu langer Zeit auf dem Produkt lag (Marketing 1.0) und sich später auf den Verbraucher konzentrierte (Marketing 2.0), sind heute tiefgründige Beziehungen zwischen Unternehmen und Konsumenten gefragt, welche weit über Qualität und Design hinausgehen. Diese Beziehungen beruhen auf der emotionalen Ebene der Werthaltung. Willkommen im Zeitalter von Marketing 3.0!

Quant_Web_Grafik_4

Leistung

Die Basis einer guten und erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit sind Ehrlichkeit, Offenheit und Transparenz in allen Bereichen. Mit der Beauftragung für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines Projekts verpflichtet sich Quant, die Verantwortung für den Erfolg zu übernehmen.

Kompetenz in Strategie, Konzeption und Umsetzung

Das Ganze kommt vor dem Teil. Quant garantiert Lösungen, die exakt auf die Bedürfnisse eines Unternehmens zugeschnitten sind und Ideen zu erlebbarer Realität werden lassen. Langjährige und weitreichenden Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten im Umfeld der Strategieentwicklung und des strategischen Marketings sowie unser Know-how aus internationalen Strategieprojekten bilden die Basis.

Quant ist in den vier Bereichen Corporate, Emotional Platforms, Destination Design und Special Projects für grosse und kleine Unternehmen, Verbände und gemeinnützige Organisationen international tätig. In unserer Funktion unterstützen wir den Auftraggeber in allen für die Zielerreichung notwendigen strategischen und operationellen Bereichen:

_ Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzungsbegleitung
_ Master- und Overlay-Planung integraler Erlebnisse
_ Markenentwicklung und Markenmanagement
_ Projekt- und Innovationsentwicklung
_ Veranstaltungs-, Vermarktungs- und Finanzierungskonzepte
_ Partnerschafts- und Sponsoringkonzepte
_ Integrales Destinationsdesign
_ Themen- und Projektevaluation
_ Wertschöpfungsanalysen
_ Hospitality-Entwicklung_ Sanierungen von Veranstaltungen

Corporate

Künftige Herausforderungen sind oft Treiber zur Überprüfung eines Geschäftsmodells oder einer Neukonzeption der Unternehmensstrategie. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in der Erarbeitung strategischer Handlungsfelder, die eine Positionierung auf der Basis definierter Werte ermöglichen.

Auf der Basis einer Unternehmens- und Umfeldanalyse entwickeln wir Konturen und Lösungsansätze, wie sich das Unternehmen in Zukunft erfolgreich entwickeln kann, mit welchen Aktivierungsinstrumenten sich die Positionierung nachhaltig verankern lässt und welche organisatorischen, strukturellen, prozessualen und finanziellen Voraussetzungen notwendig sind. Wir klären alle Fragen zur Basis, zur Aussensicht und zur strategischen Ausrichtung sowie die Leistungsfähigkeit der aktuellen Marktteilnehmer und Mitbewerber. So schaffen wir klare Voraussetzungen für alle am Projekt Beteiligten. Das Unternehmens-Know-how bildet dabei die Grundlage der Umsetzungsplanung.

Quant_Leistung_Corporate

Emotional Platforms

Ob Kunst, Design, Architektur, Schauspiel, Oper, Theater oder Sportveranstaltungen – wenn sie mit Leidenschaft gepflegt und in einer einzigartigen Umgebung inszeniert werden, sind sie alle Garanten für Plattformen, wo Menschen aufeinandertreffen, die sich viel zu erzählen haben. Diese Geschichten hinterlassen Spuren, bilden Freundschaften werden zum facettenreichen, verbindenden Thema. Begegnungen ausserhalb des Alltags lassen wertvolle persönliche Verbindungen entstehen. Mit der gemeinsamen Begeisterung und der erlebten Freude schaffen wir Mehrwerte für alle Beteiligten.

Quant_Leistung_Emotional-Platform

Destination Design

Um sich in Zukunft erfolgreich am Markt zu etablieren, braucht eine Destination heute einen integralen Ansatz (Shared Vision) und einen Konsens aller Stakeholder bezüglich der zu erreichenden Ziele respektive des Weges, auf dem sie erreicht werden. Politische Gemeinden, Mobilitätsanbieter, Bergbahnunternehmen, die Hotellerie und weitere Leistungsträger sowie die Destinationsorganisationen verabschieden sich vom partikulären Denken und Handeln und verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Es gilt, auf der Basis der besten Performer ein kompetenzbasiertes Rollenmodell zu erarbeiten.

Quant_Leistung_Destibation-Design_2

Special Projects

Mit der Erfahrung und dem Know-how aus unterschiedlichsten Projekten gehen wir gerne neue Herausforderungen an. Quant betreibt aktiv Forschung und Entwicklung in künftig relevanten Bereichen. Dazu befassen wir uns mit Innovationsentwicklung und Megatrends zur Klärung latenter Bedürfnisse und zur Ableitung neuer Lösungsansätze für künftige Herausforderungen. Wir erarbeiten fundierte Projekteinschätzungen und Marktanalysen, holen Zweit- und Drittmeinungen ein oder verfassen Machbarkeitsstudien zu neuen Themen und Projekten.

Quant_Leistung_Special-Projects_2

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Für die Umsetzung und Vermittlung haben wir Formate entwickelt, die dem Charakter der einzelnen Projekte Rechnung tragen und die Differenzierung im Markt unterstützen.

Content is king

Quant setzt gezielt Formate ein, die eine frühzeitigen Besetzung des relevanten thematischen Bereichs sowie die Involvierung aller entscheidenden Stakeholder ermöglichen und den langfristigen und nachhaltigen Erfolg im jeweiligen Marktumfeld sicherstellen.

Content Marketing

Der Begriff «Content Marketing» ist Anfang 2011 entstanden und spielt heute eine entscheidende Rolle. Kommunikation muss «Reichweite» herstellen, muss es also schaffen, dass Botschaften möglichst viele und möglichst die richtigen Menschen erreichen. Die Arbeit in den Social Media hat gezeigt, dass Content und Reichweite zusammenhängen. In der Perspektive des Konsumenten vermischt sich alles – er weiss nicht mehr, welche Informationen er aus welchen Kanälen hat. Doch wer es mit seiner Kommunikation schafft, alle Disziplinen gut zu bespielen, wird wahrgenommen und relevant. Dazu braucht es eine ganzheitliche Sicht über alle möglichen Touchpoints.

Destination Design, 150 Jahre Erstbesteigung Matterhorn, Zermatt, Strategische Roadmap und Detailkonzeption

Pop-up

Die Magie des Temporären und Flüchtigen: In Zeiten der Überall-und-jederzeit-Verfügbarkeit von Produkten schaffen temporäre und limitierte Angebote einen Zauber von Exklusivität. Pop-up macht Ort und Zeit wieder begehrlich. Waren, die immer und überall verfügbar sind, verlieren ihren Reiz. Mit Pop-up-Installationen können Engpässe temporär überbrückt, Marktsegmente getestet oder die Nachfrage aktiviert werden. Zudem bietet dieses progressive Format interessante Möglichkeiten in der Kommunikation und zur Profilierung einer Marke.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_PopUp_2

Outdoor Creativity

In jedem von uns steckt ein Abenteurer und Entdecker. Dabei steht das Naturerlebnis des Einzelnen im Zentrum. Dieses erwachende Bedürfnis in der immer urbaneren Gesellschaft kann mit der Vermittlung von natur- und kulturbezogenen Inhalten im Sinn eines individuellen und kreativen «Outdoor Lifestyle» aktiviert und für die Positionierung und Differenzierung des touristischen Angebotsportfolios genutzt werden.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_Outdoor-Creativity

Kulturelle Interventionen

Die gesellschaftlichen Trends sprechen eine klare Sprache, die sich auch im Destinationsmanagement bemerkbar macht: Ein neuer Konsumtyp orientiert sich in hohem Mass an Gesundheit und Nachhaltigkeit, verbunden mit Technik und Natur, Individualität und Gemeinsinn, Genuss und Verantwortung. Jede dritte Reise weltweit ist kulturell motiviert. Dabei werden ökologische, ethische und soziale Werte als wichtig empfunden. Kulturelle Interventionen schaffen eine integrative Verständnisebene: Mit der gemeinsamen Begeisterung im Natur- und Kulturerlebnis sollen die Interventionen Mehrwerte für alle Beteiligten schaffen. Kulturelle Interventionen zielen darauf ab, über kuratierte, edukative Erlebnisse rund um ein Thema nachhaltig Relevanz und Differenzierung zu schaffen.

Quant_Leistung_Kulturelle-Interventionen

Augmented Reality Experiences

Das Natur- und Kulturerbe ist ein wesentlicher Aspekt der Identität einer Region. Die Aktivierung des in der Regel intangiblen Natur- und Kulturerbes einer Region mit mobilen Technologien unter Einbezug von Geografie und Narration ist ein neuer Ansatz des Tourismus. Bis heute schaffen es allerdings die wenigsten, über digitale Applikationen Kundenrelevanz zu erlangen, da im besten Fall die bestehenden Websites für mobile Endgeräte aufgearbeitet werden. Das reicht bei weitem nicht.

Quant_Inhaltliche-Schwerpunkte_Augmented-Reality

Portfolio

Denkbares wird machbar. Unser Ehrgeiz: Zwar nicht Unmögliches, zumindest aber Un- und Aussergewöhnliches möglich zu machen. Als Vermittler zwischen Vision und Realität.

812617374 Sekunden Erfahrung

Unzählige Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse, die uns niemand mehr nehmen kann: Ein Blick in unser Portfolio zeigt, wie und warum wir die gesetzten Ziele erreichten – anhand von Projekten, die bereits Geschichte sind, Geschichte machen oder erst Gestalt annehmen.

Wir sind Quant

Quanten können zugleich als Materie oder als Energie betrachtet werden. Die unterschiedlichen Betrachtungsweisen führen zu Besonderheiten der Quantenphysik, die auch für unser Unternehmen von Bedeutung sind: erstens das Phänomen der Gleichzeitigkeit und zweitens die Verschränkung von Beobachter und Beobachtetem.

Diese Phänomene umschreiben auch die Denk- und Arbeitsweise von Quant:
_ Zustandswechsel durch Energie (Engagement)
_ Gleichzeitigkeit (Intellekt und Intuition)
_ Verschränkung (wechselseitige Wirkung)

Team

Quant_Team_Ivo-Haldner_Hoch

Ivo
Haldner

Wanderer zwischen den Welten, ständig auf der Suche nach Lösungen mit dem Ziel, Einmaliges so in Szene zu setzen, dass es nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt und Spuren hinterlässt.

Quant_Team_Teresa-Schiess_hoch

Teresa
Schiess

Liebt die Herausforderungen interdisziplinärer Teams in der Planung anspruchsvoller Gesamtprojekte, bei der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungsansätze oder der Umsetzung massgeschneiderter Massnahmenpakete.

Quant_Team_Andreas-Baertsch_Hoch

Andreas
Bärtsch

Setzt seine analytischen Fähigkeiten und seine Kreativität leidenschaftlich für die Entwicklung einzigartiger und nachhaltiger Lösungen ein – für jegliche Herausforderung und jeden unserer Kunden.

Kontakt

Quant AG
from vision to reality
Via Nova 37
CH-7017 Flims Dorf
contact@quant9.ch

Quant AG
Via Nova 37, Flims Dorf
info@quant9.ch

Eine neue Version Ihres Browsers ist verfügbar!

Ihr Browser entspricht nicht den heutigen technischen und sicherheitsrelevanten Ansprüchen, weswegen unsere Website allenfalls falsch dargestellt werden kann.

Auf der Seite «Was ist ein Browser?» können Sie sich über alternative Browser und über Aktualisierungsmöglichkeiten informieren.